Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Redgate Lodge

Daniel Guy

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Second time I’ve dealt with the guys at Redgate Lodge and both times service has been top quality. Helpful, friendly and informative, I wouldn’t hesitate to go back for my next car. Thanks a lot guys

Claire Haslam

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
fantastic service received from Sam very helpful and who managed to get me my dream car a black Mercedes Benz c220 amg sport+ would definatley recommend redgate lodge to any body who is looking to buy a car as they look after you with excellent service. thank you

Steven White

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Great service from James at Redgate Lodge. Test drove my new car last Friday and collected on Saturday less than 24 hours later. James was great from start to finish. Great service and I'd recommend Redgate Lodge to anyone.

scott sibley

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Fantastic service from Sam from start to finish. Would 100% recommend to anyone who’s wanting to get a new car! Professional and friendly staff. Thank you again

Claire Blackburn

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Sam was brilliant from start to finish. We a few bumps in the road (not Sam's fault) but Sam went above and beyond to resolve these. Nothing was too much hassle. Great customer service from all the guys. Thanks again for everything. Taking full advantage for my now little motor even enjoying the hillstarts

John Brown

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
great service by the guys from start to finish v happy with my car and will recommend them to anyone plus It will be my first place to visit when it's time to upgrade the car cheers guys

Angela Smith

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Went this morning to buy my beautiful Suzuki Splash from Redgate Lodge. Bought my first ever car there 7 years ago. I remembered the professional service I received first time around and I wasn’t disappointed the second. These people care about reputation, they’re not there to give you the hard sell. I referred a friend a few years ago, she’s driving around happily in her Mini. Highly recommended

Kraig Locke

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Top notch customer service from the moment I walked in the door. Was given all the information on the car I was interested in including buying options. When I picked it up it was gleaming. Recommend Redgate Lodge to anyone looking to buy a car.

Samantha Caine

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Couldn’t recommend enough! Speedy and friendly service! Not your typical ‘pushy’ car dealers but so very helpful when required! Thank you again to Sam and Louis for all your help ☺️

Darren Grey

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Bought a Mercedes amg a45 recently and after 24 hours car is spot on so far. Lovely car. The service from everyone was top draw and they have even sorted the little issue I had with the sat nav module being missing in an instant as it was left in the service department. Will collect it next week Excellent car and service. Would recommend

Carley Louise

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Thank you so much for my new car ! Service from Sam was unbelievably quick and easy nothing was a problem . I totally love my new car it's amazing !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Miguel Perez

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Just been to pick up my wife’s car today and the service we received was amazing from start to finish . We have bought a lot of cars in the past but this was the easiest experience that we have ever had . The car is also amazing . We won’t go anywhere else now !! Thank you to Scott and Sam .

Thomas Croft

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
I couldn’t recommend Redgate Lodge anymore. Redgate is a very relaxed down to earth dealer. The staffs pay is not commission based which helps with the relaxed vibe. I bought a BMW 335D from them on Sunday for a great price. I drove the car back to Liverpool & all was great. However the next day when I was on my way to work, my ABS light came on the dashboard (this was just a faulty wheel sensor, the car has done 107k & wheel sensors on cars can go faulty). I rang up Redgate to inform them with the problem. They acted very promptly on this by booking me into a BOSCH garage local to me. Redgate didn’t hesitate to sort this problem for me free of charge. Which I really appreciate. I will 100% use Redgate again, they are genuine people. Buy with confidence with Redgate Lodge. A big thanks to Stuart & Rob for looking after me. All the best. Tom

Clayton Thompson

Service & MOT
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Once again great service from the team at Redgate Lodge. They managed to fit me in for my annual service and MOT even though I had left it until the last minute. Gave me honest advice rather than money grabbing like some other garages do. Great work and a great price so I will definitely be back next year.

Joseph Stephenson

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Just bought my Jaguar XF from redgate lodge this week and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car, the service I received from the lads was great no doubt I will be going to them again in the future.

Leanne Hunter

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Excellent service would defiantly recommend very friendly helpful staff and no hanging around.

Stephen Warren

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
First class service pleasure to do business with. Louis and Sam outstanding.

Darren Seaman

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Bought a car from here today absolutely spot on service ,car was great the dvla website was down so Sam Jumps in he’s car and went to the nearest post office to tax the car for us defo recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and will defo be back for our next car 👌🏻

Joe Glatzel

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
Just picked up my c250. so far so good. I had a private plate on the car I give as part ex and they sorted it all out, not a bother. I spoke with both Sam and James and both lads are down to earth. Great customer service.

John Garret

Sales
Customer Review
04/02/2019
great service by the guys from start to finish v happy with my car and will recommend them to anyone plus It will be my first place to visit when it's time to upgrade the car cheers guys

Frankie Atkinson

Sales
Customer Review
30/08/2018
Scott and his team provide a great service, from the price of the car, the detailed walk through, to the after sales service. Highly recommend anyone to visit Redgate Lodge for a new vehicle. You will not be disappointed. Hats off to you guys.

Eddy Kettle

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
I just bought an Audi A4 a couple of weeks ago from Redgate lodge and just wanted to say a big thankyou to Sam for being really friendly and helpful. So far the car is great and I am really happy with it. Sam went over and above for us and explained things really well. He also delivered the car himself as I was busy on that day. Thanks again Sam

Tony Nicholson

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
The salesman Sam was fantastic from start to finish the guys at redgate lodge are so helpful really friendly but most of all Sam was brilliant like I mentioned he's a credit to the company thank you so much Sam. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone wanting a new car.

Natalie Wright

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Bought my mini 4 years ago and have always had great service and advice since. I have a new car now, but would go back just for servicing and maintenance, despite buying my new car an another dealership!

Jack Paul

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Recently bought a Ford fiesta from these lads, I traded in my old car for it and I must say the lads who work there are just unreal, good Craic about them all and really know what they're doing, more than happy to help in any way and I couldn't be happier with my new car! Would recommend these to anyone who is looking to buy and or trade in a car!

Chris Lynd

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Just bought my new car from Redgate lodge and couldn’t be any happier! Great car and great lads who go out there way to help you with anything and sort you out with your next motor. 100% will be returning for my next car. Cheers lads!

Stephen Richardson

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
We recently bought our Ford Focus from Redgate Lodge, when we arrived the staff were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. We asked about the Focus and were immediately given the key and an umbrella as it was raining, we were told to take as long as we wanted, no pressure at all. The car was beautifully presented and we both fell in love with the car. Stew arranged our finance and gave us a great deal on our part exchange. When we arrived to collect our new car, Sam helped us through the rest of the process and even helped us with transferring the child seat from our old car to the new car. I’ve already recommended Redgate Lodge to my friends and family, thanks once again guys.

Dillon Brown

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Absolutely over the moon with my new car! The staff were very helpful and patient and helped me change over my private plate to the new car. The car is absolutely gleaming and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you very much Redgate Lodge I’m over the moon!

Tara Monaghan

Car Spa
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Got my car valeted by Redgate lodge yesterday, so pleased with the result feels like a brand new car! Very friendly and helpful staff

Katie Richardson

Sales
Customer Review
27/07/2018
Picked up my beaut of a new car today and it’s everything I’ve wanted and more! Sam and Stew were great, service outstanding, car impeccable... all round 5/5!! If I could give you 10 I would!! Ive already recommended you guys to everyone! Wouldn’t look anywhere else in future! Thanks so much