Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you. We aim to respond to all email enquiries within 24 hours, subject to normal business hours.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Redgate Lodge

Sarah Fleck

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
I love my new little car. Brilliant friendly, not pushy professional service from James. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Jimmy Young

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
James Brown at redgate lodge is a top man and top sales man I was well looked after when I purchased my Audi a4 sline special edition cheers again will defo tell my friends

Paul Stephenson

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Bought a used Fiesta from Redgate Lodge after viewing several others at different garages.No pressure at all,just gave me the key to look at the car on my own.12 months warranty,12 months mot included for peace of mind.Thank you James for being so respectful and easy to talk to.Very impressed with online video facility.Would recommend and definitely would use again.

Christopher Dixon

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
I got my Vauxhall insignia from here today and had the pleasure of dealing with James, very professional and friendly from start to finish. If anyone is thinking of buying a car from here you won't be disappointed. Excellent cars and service

Delphine Fox

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
I have just bought my second car from Redgate Lodge as I needed a bigger one than I had bought from them before. They do really good deals when you buy a car from them, I especially think the free MOTs for the time you have the car was a big reason why I went back there as well as the complimentary valet. The people who work there don't harass you either which is a big plus! Would definitely recommend, chose a car yesterday afternoon and it was ready to drive away this morning. Thanks guys

Kim Vickers

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
I purchased my car through a third party finance company, have done this before and salesmen have been offhand with me. However, I found the car I wanted, not too expensive and great for what I needed. The experience from start to finish was fab. Sam was great, I didn't feel under any pressure to buy the car, although my mind was already made up. Was very happy when I picked my car up, 12 months MOT, 12 months warranty, serviced and a valet, what more could you want. The whole experience from start to finish was great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone. PS. Where's my pic Sam

Jason Usher

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Just purchased a BMW 335d m sport from redgate lodge, I've been looking for this spec car for a long while and this one came across and everything about it is perfect! The sales man Sam was excellent not pushy into sales. The car comes with a years warranty, full years MOT and freshly serviced. Very happy with the purchase! Thanks

Ella Jarvis

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
I bought my car through James from redgate lodge, I couldn't view the car as I live so far away but I was able to trust that the car was everything I was told and shown via photos. The car arrived today through a car moving service I used and it's perfect! James and the team made sure everything was ready for me and were so professional and friendly! Thanks so much I love it!

Mark Rudkin

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Recently acquired an awesome Audi A3. Last week I was on holiday and spent some time looking at it on their website. Then come Sunday my old car decided it had enough of living. So i needed a new car, went to garage and looked around and purchased the Audi. The customer service from this garage is excellent, they make you feel at ease. Really appreciated this and picking up my car was such a good feeling. Very happy and highly recommend the garage if you are after a car.

Darren Saunders

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Excellent choice of cars. Very friendly staff. James was excellent throughout the whole process. No waiting about for days to pick up your new car. Definitely gained a returning customer

Matty Wood

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Just purchased a VW golf match from redgate lodge amazing service and car is like brand new! Wouldn't go anywhere else 😀 Love my car thank you.

Gina Sutcliffe

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Nice friendly service, everything was quick and simple! Couldn't fault anything

Dionne Featherstone

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
The people at redgate were fantastic, made the whole process of getting a new car so easy, never felt pressured to get something and kept me informed with anything I needed to know. Just all round excellent. Thanks for making this painless

Lyn Miley

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Would just like to say a big thank you to James for helping me with my new car, could not fault the service would definitely recommend anyone looking to buy a car to check out there website. Very professional service from start to finish highly recommend.

Liam Jones

Sales
Customer Review
09/09/2017
Just purchased my Audi A3 from Redgate Lodge and the customer service was excellent. The car is superb and is exactly as described. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car.

ron hassan

Sales
Customer Review
08/09/2017
bought a Audi a6 from Redgate Lodge over the moon with it James the salesman was excellent and really helpful and not pushy would not hesitate to recommend them

Aims Adamson

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
I bought a beautiful black Golf GTTDI 2.0 from Redgate Lodge. After a few teething issues, the service centre were absolutely spot on and have been great to deal with. I'm so happy with my car and wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again.

Andrew Storey

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Bought a Toyota aygo today for a little run around for the wife to drop the kids off at school, so far so good, great little car, car was in great condition when we turned up, all checks done and breaks needed sorting and were done without a bother, and 12 months warranty included for piece of mind, know a few people that have been and used redgate so felt comfortable to buy from here. Wasn't hassled when we first went in which is great.

Manda Laws

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Bought our car from here last week (Vauxhall insignia) it was just what we were looking for and is in immaculate condition! Never had so many compliments on a car! The guys here were so friendly, helpful and professional, I would definitely recommend x

Lindsey Bolton

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Bought a car from here today from Sam,very friendly and helpful, would def recommend and hope to see again in future purchases

Wayne Stobbs

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Great place to go for some new wheels I done the deal with a lad called Sam cracking fella done everything for me no hassle no stress I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family but most of all I will definitely be coming back to redgate lodge.

Paul Smeaton

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
I purchased a ford c-max from redgate lodge last week and couldn't be happier, the service was 1st class as was Sam

Emma Vasey

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Chose my car and drove away within the hour. Fantastic service provided by Sam. No pressure sales approach as the cars speak for themselves. Car is in fantastic condition and was a great price. Very happy

Gavin Urwin

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Today I collected my beautiful BMW 3 series 20 sport from Redgate Lodge. Must say the customer service was excellent from Sam and the car is fantastic.

Paul Dakers

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Great car for a better price, and excellent service. Thanks to Sam in particular, for great communication and making the process very straightforward. We'll definitely be seeing you guys again in the future.

Sean Dowling

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Bought a Toyota Aygo with my Aunty. James and Sam sorted us out an excellent deal. 2 absolute legends with leeful banta. Top notch lads!

Daniel Temple

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Got my first car from here and the service I got was excellent the car was ready with in a week Mot, valeted, the lot and the parts warranty is worth its weight in gold and I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a decent car

Beth Parkin

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Just bought myself a Ford Kuga from here and the service was second to none. I was approached by Sam on arrival and he was beyond helpful. He never once hassled me and asked me to check my insurance before test driving so i wasn't disheartened after test driving the car. I could not recommend Redgate Lodge enough and the staff are all really friendly and have excellent knowledge of the cars in stock. Definite recommendation!

Matthew Bonner

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Came through specifically from South Shields. Got mine and the missus' air con done at same time. Much needed improvement

Shannon Macinnes

Sales
Customer Review
11/07/2017
Friend dealt with Sam today great customer service and drove away with a new car! Brilliant!